Race Calendar

 

TRACK AND FIELD FIXTURES 2021

Sat 17 April               West Yorkshire League                                        Cleckheaton               12.00 pm

Wed 5 May                West Yorkshire League                                        Cleckheaton               6.45 pm

Sat/Sun 8/9 May      Yorkshire Championships                                   Cudworth                    10.00 am

Sat 22 May                North of England League (Sen/U20/U17)         Cleckheaton               11.00 am

Wed 26 May              West Yorkshire League                                        Cleckheaton                6.45 pm

Sat 5 June                  West Yorkshire Schools Champs                       Beckett Park               10.00 am

                                    (Selections made by Wakefield Schools)

Sat/Sun 12/13 June  Northern Athletics Sen/U20 Champs               Liverpool                    10.00 am

Wed 16 June              West Yorkshire League                                       Cleckheaton               6.45 pm

Sat 19 June                North of England League (Sen/U20/U17)        Cudworth                   11.00 am

Sat 3 July                    Northern Inter Counties U15/U17 Champs    York                            10.00 am

                                    (Selections made by Yorkshire County AA)

Wed 7 July                  West Yorkshire League                                      Cleckheaton               6.45 pm

Fri/Sat  9/10 July       English Schools Champs                                    Manchester               10.00 am

                                    (Selections made by West Yorkshire Schools)

Sun 11 July                 North of England League (Sen/U20/U17)       Grantham                  11.00 am

Sun 25 July                 West Yorkshire League                                      Cleckheaton              12.00 pm

Sun 1 Aug                   North of England League (Sen/U20/U17)      Newark                       11.00 am

Sat/Sun 14/15 Aug    Northern Athletics U17/U15/U13 Champs    Hull                             10.00 am

Sun 12 Sept               West Yorkshire Championships                       Cleckheaton              12.00 pm

Pontefract Athletics Club Badg

Pontefract Athletics Club